***** Official Houston Astros 2019 Season Thread *****

6,847,147 Views | 74452 Replies | Last: 4 yr ago by PSully97
irish pete ag06
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Holy **** I may can go to game 4 in Washington DC. I'm a high school football coach so the logistics of this they're going to be tight. Does anyone know if flying into BWI to go to a Nats game is a total disaster or not?
Sid Farkas
AG
Philip J Fry said:

Front row in 411 for $800 a piece after fees. Flying in from LA for game 2!
Good man. Represent LA for me Mr Fry.
Tyrone_The_Tuna
AG
Do we have home field in the world series?
jetch17
AG
I'm looking at flights into Reagan since I can burn SW points easily
SquirrellyDan
AG
Forgiven_Ag said:

Not sure if serious
McInnis
AG
Forgiven_Ag said:

Username does not check out.
astros4545
AG
Mr.Bond
AG
Where's the good Samaritan who bought a lot of us championship hats 2 years ago?? I'm in again!!
Im looking for Ray Finkle.... and a clean pair of shorts. Im just a very big Finkle fan. This is my Graceland, sir.

SquirrellyDan
AG
irish pete ag06 said:

Holy **** I may can go to game 4 in Washington DC. I'm a high school football coach so the logistics of this they're going to be tight. Does anyone know if flying into BWI to go to a Nats game is a total disaster or not?

Depends on when you get there. Rush hour wouldn't be fun but not unlike IAH into downtown during rush hour.
maca1028
Do we like Gardner now?
Mr.Bond
AG
astros4545 said:

Nooooooooooo. I HATE them. Don't make me reconsider
Im looking for Ray Finkle.... and a clean pair of shorts. Im just a very big Finkle fan. This is my Graceland, sir.

SquirrellyDan
AG
astros4545 said:

I have to admit, I'm guilty of judging a book by its cover. Gardner looks like he'd be a complete ass. Glad that's not the case, classy move.

ETA: Gardner looks like that guy you won't bring out to the bars because he gets too aggressive after three vodka cranberries.
Liquid Wrench
irish pete ag06 said: