Outdoors
Sponsored by

What's everyone do for a living?

24,636 Views | 214 Replies | Last: 1 mo ago by Wooahhhh
JeremiahJohnson
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
If any one owns a chemical or water treatment company I would be happy to help you develop a wastewater product line. I do not work off commission and love to help outfit companies with tools to grow in this field. I represent one of the largest polymer companies out there. Based off what I've said you probably have an idea who I work for. That is if you are in this field.
McInnis
AG
I'm a chemical engineer, spent 40 years in refining and petrochemicals. Retired 5 years ago and still do a little part time consulting for those industries.

I feel blessed to have worked in a career I always found interesting. I still have a few of my favorite engineering textbooks on a shelf and a slide rule I could never stand to throw away.
spud1910
AG
I cut stuff for a living.
maddiedou
AG
Like pototoes
maddiedou
dmart90
AG
Daddy-O5 said:

I'm in product management for a software company. I use that clip all the time.
yemtig
AG
Clinical pharmacist at hospital in NM
FSGuide
I think everyone knows that I'm a licensed private investigator. I have my own agency license in Texas and a few investigators that work for me around DFW
EllisCoAg
AG
I'm a lineman for the county
I wanna see our defense pissed off, not confused, maybe a little murder in their hearts Reload12, 11/4/11
JuneBug07
AG
Project Manager for rebuilding pressure pumping/fracking equipment. You would not believe the scale of damage that I see on equipment that comes from the patch to our yard. Literal 4 Runner sized engines and pumps made of 1" plus thick steel completely trashed. No scope of work is ever the same. It keeps me on my toes.
japantiger
S
LRHF said:

Reformed oil and gas worker turned fishing guide and small business owner.

Had a great trip on the San Juan River yesterday.

https://www.instagram.com/reel/C7E9l-GuoMl/?