***Russian - Ukraine War Tactical and Strategic Updates*** [Warning on OP]

7,586,146 Views | 47806 Replies | Last: 33 min ago by Eliminatus
Rossticus
How long do you want to ignore this user?
PA24
AG
Red Pear Realty said:

The images/videos of equipment with the "triangle 2" markings on them rolling through on rail pretty much convinced me Belarus is actually going to get involved this go around.
Northern front, bout to really get bloody.
Waffledynamics
AG
Ulysses90
AG
Rossticus said:

I am not an expert but I believe he's correct. From what I recall, HIMARS firing a pod of rockets orients the pod to fire off the side i.e. perpendicular to the direction that the cab of the truck is pointed. ATACMS fires directly over the cab. Someone with personal experience may correct me.
JB!98
AG
Waffledynamics said:

The Russian Dirty Dozen's! Hope they either revolt or get chopped to pieces.
Rossticus
twk
AG
Red Pear Realty said:

The images/videos of equipment with the "triangle 2" markings on them rolling through on rail pretty much convinced me Belarus is actually going to get involved this go around.
Not sure if they will actively participate or just let the Russians use their territory to launch an invasion, as they did in February. This is what they would do if Russia decided to invade the Baltic States or Poland
Rossticus

Rossticus
PA24
AG
Coward Girkin
Rossticus
lb3
AG
This war has convinced me that college age girls in Tehran have more courage than most Russian men.
Rossticus
By far.
Smeghead4761
Ulysses90 said:

Rossticus said:

I am not an expert but I believe he's correct. From what I recall, HIMARS firing a pod of rockets orients the pod to fire off the side i.e. perpendicular to the direction that the cab of the truck is pointed. ATACMS fires directly over the cab. Someone with personal experience may correct me.