Biden's inauguration speech was a master class in gaslighting

11,120 Views | 156 Replies | Last: 3 yr ago by captkirk
eATMup-Reveille
How long do you want to ignore this user?
MAROON said:

no chance you weren't laughing when you typed that

More likely wiping the stuff off his...
aggieque
AG
johnnyblaze36 said:

aggieque said:

Ags77 said:

I thought it was pretty darn good

A real president for all Americans. One who can read and process information and encourages candid feedback.
This Ag Tag is as fake as this new "President".

Lol. I'm a proud Ag grad and to imply otherwise is fake news!!
DTP02
AG
Bankeraggie said:

ruddyduck said:

Bankeraggie said:

So wait. He basically said a president shouldn't lie all the time? Largest inauguration in history? Just one super easy example. There are 20,000 more.

He also said we need to come together as a country. I think we will when weak minded uneducated people aren't constantly lied to.

this is freaking hilarious but you have no idea why.

you people legitimately scare me.

Trumps base is mainly uneducated white males. No one disputes that. When they are no longer bombarded with lies, the world will improve.

Trump was a serial liar without question, although most of his lies, like the inauguration claim you're stuck on, would fall more into the category of "puffery" stereotypical of the NY sales guy he is.

But the sheer volume of lies being spread to the ignorant would seemingly have to go down much more from the left and their media allies no longer having to lie so much about Trump. Think about all of the lies told in furtherance of the Russian collusion hoax by Dem leaders, Dem stooges, and the MSM while Trump was in office. All the hearings, interviews, documents produced, and reports, all those breathless, outraged posts on social media, all based on lies and spread with actual or constrictive knowledge that it was BS.