Biden's inauguration speech was a master class in gaslighting

11,113 Views | 156 Replies | Last: 3 yr ago by captkirk
93MarineHorn
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Quote:

Quote:

oh no said:
not going to watch it. F that corrupt mf. #notmypresident
sultanofshreveport said:

Cancel culture!! Yeah!!

Hypocrisy.
Not watching does not remotely equal cancel culture. Go back to Tigerdroppings if you're bringing something that pathetic. Sad.
aggieque
AG
Fox News anchor Chris Wallace on Wednesday praised Biden's "great" inaugural address, going as far as to deem it the best he's ever watched in his life.

"I thought it was a great speech," Wallace said. "I've been listening to these inaugural addresses since 1961 John F. Kennedy, 'ask not.' I thought this was the best inaugural address I ever heard."

Some Junkie Cosmonaut
AG
aggieque said:

YouBet said:

aggieque said:

Ags77 said:

I thought it was pretty darn good

A real president for all Americans. One who can read and process information and encourages candid feedback.
We literally have dozens of examples of video evidence from the last 12 months where he can't.

Cherry picked flubs. Biden is a good person and an adult. He won't tantrum for not getting his way. He actually knows stuff and reads versus watching TV and eating fast food.

serious question...are you an actual adult?

this reads like something an 8 year old would say.
WHOOP!'91
AG
sultanofshreveport said:

oh no said:

Cancel culture!! Yeah!!

Hypocrisy.
Not watching his speech is nothing like cancel culture.
A & M, GIVE US ROOM!

Hubert J. Farnsworth
I'll ask again. What policies won Biden your vote?
93MarineHorn
Quote:

Fox News anchor Chris Wallace on Wednesday praised Biden's "great" inaugural address, going as far as to deem it the best he's ever watched in his life.