Sneaker Thread

922,794 Views | 14423 Replies | Last: 4 hrs ago by tamuags08
CFTXAG10
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
MBAR said:

The Nike shipping stuff sucks but its honeslty normal for COVID times. I've gone through it with them several times.

I just ordered a pair of michigan dunks off ebay for my wife. This is my first time dealing with them on this so hopefully it works out well.
Ebay takes a little longer just because the seller has to ship to the authenticator first (usually in Las Vegas or New York IME) and then ebay ships directly to you from that point. Kind of at the mercy of the seller and how long it takes them to ship to ebay, and what carrier/service they pay for. If I sell on ebay and include free shipping I usually use whatever is cheapest (often UPS retail ground)

On the Nike delays. It has been hit or miss for me. Some stuff I get within days, and others it takes weeks. I am still waiting on the smoke grey AJ low I ordered on 11/23 (two weeks ago)
WES2006AG
AG
MBAR said:

The Nike shipping stuff sucks but its honeslty normal for COVID times. I've gone through it with them several times.

I just ordered a pair of michigan dunks off ebay for my wife. This is my first time dealing with them on this so hopefully it works out well.
eBay originally quoted 12/14 for a pair of Jordan 1 grey/red for me but they got here yesterday 12/6. Original order was placed on 11/29. First experience with them and it was really quick once they received them in Vegas for authentication.
MW03
AG
CFTXAG10 said:

MW03 said:

I have never sold on secondary, but I'm about to with the yeezys. Looks like fees for Stockx are 13% (10% commission + 3% listing). GOAT is 9.5% + $5 listing, so it's a little cheaper but there is a 2.9% cash out fee. Ebay seems like you keep the most of your money from the sale, but you have to post pictures and whatnot as where the other sites connection you immediately with the buyers.