****** Game of Thrones - Season 8 ******

1,892,201 Views | 14667 Replies | Last: 1 yr ago by Prosperdick
La Bamba
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
So someone explain to me the symbolism behind the white horse? Death or balance of power/wisdom?
agsquirrel97
AG
Quote:

I'm an engineer and the dragon was out of range. Even if the arrow could make it that far, it would take a while to get there. All the dragon would have to do is move/fly out of the way during it's flight. It would be like trying to hit a bird walking on the road with your car.
aTmAg thinks it is impossible for Dany to go mad queen that quick when we have watched him go from the above quote to a puddle of goo that can't talk in coherent sentences in the span of 90 minutes. He has completely melted and I can't breathe I'm laughing so hard.

In absentia lucis, Tenebrae vin****.
chipotle
It symbolizes convenience.
aggietony2010
AG
La Bamba said:

So someone explain to me the symbolism behind the white horse? Death or balance of power/wisdom?

Well, I'm not sure what the intent was, but I guarantee there are at least 5 "news" websites working on how it's a symbol of racism.
The Dog Lord
AG
Ranger222 said:

Qyburn's death the best thing about this season so far

It's amazing how everyone is in agreement about that. It was such a quick and essentially minor event, but it was so memorable.
AustinAg2K
They really ruined the entire show for me tonight.
Olsen
AG
The white horse waiting for Arya at the end of the episode may have been warged by Bran.
BenFiasco14
AG
G Martin 87 said:

BenFiasco14 said:

Also if that's really how Cersei and Jaime go out that's pure GARBAGE
Why? They came into the world together, and they left the world together. Besides, it was Tyrion's fault. He set Jaime free and told him the escape route.

Because it shat all over Jaimes redemption that's been being developed for years?
CNN is an enemy of the state and should be treated as such.
Dro07
AG
Did you read that on reddit?