***Official Texags Pro Wrestling Thread***

1,770,700 Views | 16577 Replies | Last: 1 day ago by safety guy
Legal Custodian
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
quote:
Im going to guess that Rollins/Reigns is a double dq or double pin or something
Good call by the way
Mr.KyleReed
AG
Sasha
Scotty Flamingo
You can tell creative has no plans for the wyatts because their return wasn't a surprise
Gin Rummy
quote:
Do those guys ever just shut the **** up? They ruin every big move by calling it right before a guy does it. And I guess the only time they don't do that, they get the move called wrong.

When you have an awesome intro like the Wyatt family they just blabber nonsense the entire time when they should be silent.

Good lord. This is my first year ever watching wrestling, as I'm following it will friend who has long been into it. All I know is the announcers are awful
The best wrestling happens in The Temple. Lucha Underground that is. And the announcers actually add to the show instead of hijacking it. If you're new to wrestling, give Lucha a shot, it's a great show (98% on Rotten Tomatoes) on top of having great wrestling. I have gotten back into the sport because of this show.

Seriously, watch this match at least. Yes it is a female match but I guarantee you will be hanging onto your seat by the end. Warning : language, blood, and epic story telling.
OCEN99
AG
Looks like Roman failed a drug test.
jrod2181
and now we know why they actually had him lose
Dan Scott
AG
That explains why he lost clean on Sunday
ShawnTxAg
AG
But not why they involved him the the next ppv main event story line!!
Geralt of Rivia
S
I dunno, if that was why he lost clean then I doubt they would have set up a triple threat match for the next PPV
Zombie
Wow. Vince's plan has backfired big time. Wonder how they play this off next week. Going to be tough to keep kayfabe on this. Does WWE come out and make an official announcement on TV?