Business & Investing
Sponsored by

Stock Markets

24,039,085 Views | 231645 Replies | Last: 27 min ago by ProgN
Ags2013
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Some WWR volume would be nice
BullSprig07
AG
Guys I don't want to brag but Zack Morris (or someone claiming to be him) is sliding into my dm's on instagram telling me how I can increase my profits. Don't worry I'll pass his secrets onto you guys.
Water Turkey07
cptthunder
Bounce or Flush on SPY?
Place your bets
Ragoo
AG
cptthunder said:

Bounce or Flush on SPY?
Place your bets
i see value in the 10/15 spy 430/410 put spread at $4.
mazag08
AG
VEON's next move is $2 which lines up with the 610 EMA on the daily chart and all EMA's tightening again. Then I think we see $2.35-$2.40, then a small retrace followed by $2.70-$2.80 to close a gap and likely bounce off the major resistance $2.79 level. I'd like to say this will all happen by the end of November, but I'm not good with timing.
deadbq03
AG
cptthunder said:

Bounce or Flush on SPY?
Place your bets
I decided I couldn't choose so I'm strangling the hell out of it.
BaylorSpineGuy
Found interesting thing on options chain on AMZN today.

Options pricing is typically every 5 points even on Oct 22. On Oct 29, the first OTM put is listed as 2990. 400 points below current ITM put at 3390. Something to that??

It's cheap too. Only $30/share.
I bleed maroon
AG
deadbq03 said:

cptthunder said:

Bounce or Flush on SPY?
Place your bets
I decided I couldn't choose so I'm strangling the hell out of it.
Same here - sold just over 50% of the put side earlier to lock in a profitable trade, and I'll ride with the rest.
TecRecAg
AG
Seeing that too. Jumps from 2990 to 3390.

BaylorSpineGuy
Don't recall seeing that before but admittedly wasn't looking close. Time to buy a put? The weekly chart is in clear head and shoulders pattern with neckline at 3200ish and head at 3750ish. Would be 550pt drop. Do the MM's know something?
FTAG 2000
AG
BaylorSpineGuy said: