Business & Investing
Sponsored by

Stock Markets

24,046,303 Views | 231655 Replies | Last: 4 hrs ago by Heineken-Ashi
Fireman
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
oldarmy1 said:

FJ43 said:

oldarmy1 said:

gigemJTH12 said:

oldarmy1 said:

SPWR looks ready to rumble. Whatever is coming from the Green Global group Run and SPWR look poised to rally on it.
shares or options?
I went Feb 19 $55's because both stocks are showing a breakout coming. SPWR reports next week too
What was your entry OA?
You should be able to see me on the chart.

$3.45 average.
I went Feb 19 $54's at $3.80. You won't see me on the chart.
Mr President Elect
AG
jbeck3487 said:

I got SNDL Jan23 .5 leaps that are almost a 3x. I have lots of time to figure out how to take my money on it.

This is my first time in this position. Does anyone have advice on how to capture the best amount of profit?
You can sell calls against those as if they were shares. But no cc's are safe right now, which isn't necessarily a bad thing.
oldarmy1
AG
Fireman said:

LatinAggie1997 said:

So the SNDL sell target is $4??
Seeing alot of buzz that it gets to $5.00. Just an FYI.
That would be awesome. Into that I would even up at a total 50% of shares with covered calls after 1/3 already locked in. I'd target the $5 covered calls WAY out as far as January '22 depending on what premium difference it had from shorter periods.

And if the word is that it reaches $5 you know what happens once it does, right?
oldarmy1
AG
Fireman said:

oldarmy1 said:

FJ43 said:

oldarmy1 said:

gigemJTH12 said:

oldarmy1 said:

SPWR looks ready to rumble. Whatever is coming from the Green Global group Run and SPWR look poised to rally on it.
shares or options?
I went Feb 19 $55's because both stocks are showing a breakout coming. SPWR reports next week too
What was your entry OA?
You should be able to see me on the chart.

$3.45 average.
I went Feb 19 $54's at $3.80. You won't see me on the chart.
agdaddy04
AG