Business & Investing
Sponsored by

Stock Markets

24,047,793 Views | 231655 Replies | Last: 6 hrs ago by Heineken-Ashi
MavsAg
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Just went net free on $QD
Method Man
Method Man said:

Need AAPL to rally
Puke and rally.
RenoAg
Newbie here. Got in on DNN at .805 this morning based on this thread. I understand I'm assuming all my own risk. Very small fish here. Lol. Yall have any recommendations on where to educate myself? Lots of stuff out there on how to trade but let's just say I'm skeptical of pretty much everything offered.
RGRAg1/75
AG
Price target on TSNP is $3?
Ags2013
AG
MBIO is doing well as of late. Back in the green on that one.
Rice and Fries
RenoAg said:

Newbie here. Got in on DNN at .805 this morning based on this thread. I understand I'm assuming all my own risk. Very small fish here. Lol. Yall have any recommendations on where to educate myself? Lots of stuff out there on how to trade but let's just say I'm skeptical of pretty much everything offered.

Start on page 1 and read through the entire thread. Thats a great start and it'll list some additional reading resources.
FJ43
WWR trying for $10. At 9.85 with high 9.94
Wealth gained hastily will dwindle. but whoever gathers little by little will increase it.
Proverbs 13:11

BrokeAssAggie
net free on MVIS, they are coming for my $15 calls next.
GigEmRangers75455
EGOC .007
Rice and Fries
FJ43 said:

They are doing the exact opposite of stop loss hunting haha. Going to have to roll more covered calls!
KY-AG 10
AG
$TSNP again today

What does this look like when it hits its wall and retracts?
Rice and Fries
MVIS quietly having itself a morning up to $14.
TecRecAg
AG
Hello there NVDA and SQ!
Ornithopter
AG
Aggies75455 said:

EGOC .007

Damn you Fidelity
LatinAggie1997
AG
C' mon $3
BrokeAssAggie
Everything ripping but AAPL, can't complain.
Killin Me Smalls
AG
Rice and Fries said:

FJ43 said: