Business & Investing
Sponsored by

Stock Markets

24,079,016 Views | 231775 Replies | Last: 11 hrs ago by El_duderino
zag213004
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
I really wish NET would get it together. I missed the $87 spike And would like it to come back
David_Puddy
AG
bmks270 said:

Having serious FOMO.
Where are the gamblers placing their bets for tomorrow?

Gamble plays for me are AMC & CLOV in the am. Although CLOV is way less of a gamble.
FJ43
TexasAg2017 said:

First thoughts after messing around in TWS for a couple hours:

This is flipping awesome but it has way more features than I know what to do with at the moment. Lots of learning to do.

Yes it does. You'll discover so many tools and features if you spend time with it.
Wealth gained hastily will dwindle. but whoever gathers little by little will increase it.
Proverbs 13:11

FJ43
H-town ag said:

Beginner here - So what is best strategy for $WWR CC Feb 19 7.50?

If I want to continue to hold this stock, do I buy the call back and then roll it out further?

No it's up over $8 now. Much Higher strikes and March or May.

Edit - sorry misread your post. Thought you were looking to sell those strikes.

Did you sell calls on 100% of your shares?
Wealth gained hastily will dwindle. but whoever gathers little by little will increase it.

Engine10
AG
H-town ag said:

If I want to continue to hold this stock, do I buy the call back and then roll it out further?

If you don't want your shares called you would just roll - don't buy it back first. Pick a higher strike further out in time and should be able to roll for a credit.
CPDAggie10
AG
H-town ag said:

I bought my Feb 7.5s back for I think $1.90 and sold the March 12.5s for $1.40...maybe not the best strategy but I'm okay with it.
Red Rover
AG
H-town ag said: