Business & Investing
Sponsored by

Stock Markets

24,025,298 Views | 231616 Replies | Last: 4 hrs ago by ProgN
gigemJTH12
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
I bought some $HEXO leaps out to next January a couple months ago. finally doing something today.
Mostly Foggy Recollection
gigemJTH12 said:

I bought some $HEXO leaps out to next January a couple months ago. finally doing something today.
I'm in the $6 LEAPS, you?
tramaro1
AG
Man you could have bought ABNB $170 calls 3 different times and got 100% ROI each time.
Aggie118
AG

Incredible Volume on CTRM.
gigemJTH12
AG
no...I screwed up my buy and never even realized it until today when it popped. I had it just sitting there. mine is at $2. I am a rookie so I dont even know what that means about what to do with this. I didnt even know you could buy a call for under the money.
Mr President Elect
AG
McInnis 03 said:

Eng, y'all in eng??!!
I have the 2/19 $5 CC's and the 3/19 $7.50 CC's and really not seeing a good position to roll them to. Still have some time to figure it out or let some of the otm premiums to pick-up further down the road I suppose.
tsuag10
AG
Looking at KR

Does it mean anything for an individual stock if the 50ema crosses below the 200ema?
Or is that only useful when looking at indexes?
Aggie1391
I'm in a similar boat. I bought $.50 calls a while ago and now with the 4:1 reverse stock split, I'm not sure what that means. Are my calls now $2 calls essentially? That wouldn't make sense though since the stock at $5+
Aggies1322
AG
gigemJTH12 said:

no...I screwed up my buy and never even realized it until today when it popped. I had it just sitting there. mine is at $2. I am a rookie so I dont even know what that means about what to do with this. I didnt even know you could buy a call for under the money.

Yeah, you can buy ITM (in the money) calls.. They're generally safer and thus don't have as much upside.
gigemJTH12
AG
Aggie1391 said: