Business & Investing
Sponsored by

Stock Markets

22,205,496 Views | 224904 Replies | Last: 2 hrs ago by EliteZags
Exsurge Domine
How long do you want to ignore this user?
McInnis 03 said:

Exsurge Domine said:

I'm new at this and I get such a kick out of watching a stock go down, touch a support and pullback right from the line. It feels like magic.

[url=https://ibb.co/55b05dc][/url]

Is this trendspider drawing those volume brackets on the right? I love that layout but haven't found it in the freebies I tend to use.

Yes, that's volume at price indicator very handy to see where the supply zones are
OverSeas AG
AG
Every knee shall bow and every tongue shall confess
DON'T TREAD ON ME
Exsurge Domine
OverSeas AG said:

Exsurge Domine said:

jbeck3487 said:

What platform does Dan use

Dan uses something called e-signal legacy, I use trendspider but have all of his indicators mirrored on mine
how are you getting volume on the right? I can't figure out how to do that yet!

thx!

Should just be the indicator volume by price. It even adds a VWAP like based off of whatever time frame you give it, along with Point of Control. (The purple and grey horizontal lines on my chart)
AgOutsideAustin
AG
Bout time we moved down , now I may have to check in once in awhile......
OverSeas AG
AG
Every knee shall bow and every tongue shall confess
DON'T TREAD ON ME
Isaih Smollett
added some rubi at 5.25
Exsurge Domine
Here we go again? Inverted hammer towards 280 forming
oldarmy1
AG
Apologies for too early call on CAT entry. Fine for June 19th but cost about 18% premium.

I write this as I see an explosion move on it and the markets bouncing above lows today on attempted retest. Need to see SPY above $282.50 and S&P reclaim 2829 for longs.
oldarmy1
AG
Big volume sell candle on RUBI with no further drop. Usually works just the opposite of what I described on NET top exit. Let's see if we get a jump up.
TXAG14