Business & Investing
Sponsored by

Stock Markets

24,056,024 Views | 231697 Replies | Last: 13 min ago by Brian Earl Spilner
Ags2013
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Not one of my better days
Hendrix
AG
I loaded heavy PLTR today. Hope 25 was the bottom.
FJ43

Today....

Wealth gained hastily will dwindle. but whoever gathers little by little will increase it.
Proverbs 13:11

TMOOSE
Same man..
Let it Ride
Charismatic Megafauna
AG
NRD09 said:

Prognightmare said:

cgh1999 said:

What's the current thought on BIGC? It's down a bunch lately - still a good play, or time to cut my losses?
Earnings are today iirc, I'm waiting until after they report to buy.

Who wants scratch offs!?

Pushed to Monday. One of the dumber $20 I've wasted...
Edit:$54...oops
southernskies
triggerhappy said:

jeremy said:

jeremy said:

### BOLD PREDICTION###

Disclaimer- Don't buy anything because of me, Just putting my reputation on the line to call a shot based on my analysis. I'm a newb, but have been boning up and have a screener that has proven effective.

Aapl finally goes up tonight/tomorrow. I don't yet know how to predict how high it will ride, but I'm saying it will go up a couple of dollars tomorrow (or more, still don't know how high)

SNDL isn't done and is going to be returning up tomorrow.

That's it. Feel free to haze and ban me if I missed the boat. I've been studying like mad with the down weather this week and I'm feeling good on these two. I'm getting stir-crazy, that's why I posted my prediction for the texags world to see. I obviously could have done this without announcing to everyone.

I'll be back to eat some crow tomorrow or high-five those that are in these two positions waiting for some gains to come back.

Welp, I suck. Good night, everybody!

If it makes you feel better, I think most of us were rooting for you!
We are going to need to see some huge gainers to offset this call! haha Just curious, what made you feel so good about these?
kyledr04
AG