Business & Investing
Sponsored by

Stock Markets

21,521,871 Views | 223304 Replies | Last: 2 hrs ago by ProgN
oldarmy1
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
wanderer said:

OK....back to the intent of the thread....

Oldarmy, do you plan on holding 8/21 FTNT calls into AH earnings tomorrow?

I only have 10% left but am holding through earnings unless I see $145 tomorrow. Would be automatic sell if that clicks.
Legend
AG
Are we loading up on GOCO under $18?
aggiediehard10
AG
Remember when? Purchased 500 shares on April 18th at 18.00 a share and still holding.

Quote:

aggiediehard10
8:32a, 5/12/20

AG

I work in healthcare, eyes big on Nvax. Go long.
"Saw Varsity's Horns Off"
If anyone has an interest in Bio-pharm investing try this website. It explains the clinical stages of FDA drug approvals and the catalyst behind price movements. It contains key information and insights into bio-pharm companies. I hope it helps, Good luck.

Currently have eyes on DRRX $2.33, AVDL $8.24, and CBAY $5.35

https://www.biopharmcatalyst.com/biotech-stocks/company-pipeline-database
Cartographer
I want to give you many, many blue stars. Great call!
leoj
AG
aggiediehard10 said:

Remember when? Purchased 500 shares on April 18th at 18.00 a share and still holding.

Quote:

aggiediehard10

AG

Holy ****, well played man
Agzonfire
FSLY 8/14 $100 PUTS I bought earlier this week looking really good, will probably sell them at open.
I'm still looking for a pullback with QCOM, my other Put
djmeen95
AG
leoj said:

aggiediehard10 said:

Quote:

aggiediehard10

AG

Holy ****, well played man

This stock is insane. From $4.49 at the start of the year to $173.49 today. Wish I'd been in that one! Torbush wow.
austinAG90
AG
austinAG90 said:

thx
Bird Poo
AG
aggiediehard10 said:

Quote:

aggiediehard10

AG