Texas A&M Football
Sponsored by

What's the worst thing about attending an Aggie game? (No bashing the team or Sumli

16,635 Views | 137 Replies | Last: 7 yr ago by cdowl38
Bottlehead90
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Asking people to complain about A&M?

The jokes write themselves
William Larue Weller
AG
Standing for the band at half time (back when I was a student).
Swammy51
Boobs...lots of boobs
Deputy Travis Junior
Agsuffering@bulaw said:

The answer is "getting beat by mediocre SEC teams." If that is "bashing" than so be it.

Come on. Think of all the Heisman campaign launches you've been able to witness at Kyle.
Pro Ag
AG
Worst for entire experience, stated above: 2 night minimum on hotels

Game: game attendees - they walk or worse stand in front of you during plays, looking for seats or going for concessions, don't pay attention and then spout stupid complaints about the football

Easiest thing to fix: also stated above, keep the game stats up more
Lateralus Ag
AG
Agsuffering@bulaw said:

Come on OP, this is like the Adam Sandler's "Sex or Weightlifting."

The answer is "getting beat by mediocre SEC teams." If that is "bashing" than so be it.

How is it that you people always mess up "than" and "then"?
Lateralus Ag
AG
Pro Ag said:

Worst for entire experience, stated above: 2 night minimum on hotels

Game: game attendees - they walk or worse stand in front of you during plays, looking for seats or going for concessions, don't pay attention and then spout stupid complaints about the football

Easiest thing to fix: also stated above, keep the game stats up more

The Stella (opening in March, 4* hotel in the Atlas Town Center) will not require a 2 night minimum next season.
StickTogetherAgs
More interviews with...
agnatgas
AG
seat size
redd38
AG
jja79 said:

Sounds like you don't attend the games. This is a thread about attending games.

I go to one or two games a year, but mostly watch games at home for the reasons listed.
CajunAg86