Houston
Sponsored by

SJL on a rant about her staff

19,514 Views | 132 Replies | Last: 3 mo ago by cajunaggie08
dubi
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Perfect candidate for mayor!

Martin Q. Blank
If they work for her, she's not wrong.
Sea Speed
AG
Martin Q. Blank said:

If someone that works for me forgets a date I dont spend minutes berating them, and my occupation is notorious for petty tyrants. It is actually a trope.
BrazosDog02
AG
Damn, that's full ghetto !

I feel like there are brief moments where it seems like she is grappling at proper grammar with brief glimpses of professional language but then hood rat wins out.
wessimo
AG
Absolutely nothing surprising about that audio given her reputation. Hope she loses the mayoral race badly and fades into oblivion.
T Durden
AG
Amazing leadership! She's got my vote.
Ducks4brkfast
AG
Just gained a bit more respect for SJL.
Sea Speed
AG
Ducks4brkfast said:

You had some to begin with?
BrazosDog02
AG
Ducks4brkfast said:

To your point, there is nothing more frustrating than an subordinates incompetence.
Ghost91
And as always, this will get zero attention. And as always, if this had been some white congressman, it would be round the clock OMG the bullying, lack-of-safe-space, racist, sexist, white demon man.
All staff members referenced would go on to write books about their "journey", and make six figures on the lib school lecture circuit about courage and awareness stuff.

Such horsesh***.
Unemployed
AG
Am I the only person who don't think this is that big of a deal?

People with power and authority tend to be a-holes. I'm sure SJL is probably a bigger a-hole than most, however.
Unemployed
AG
Ghost91 said:

And as always, this will get zero attention. And as always, if this had been some white congressman, it would be round the clock OMG the bullying, lack-of-safe-space, racist, sexist, white demon man.