Bud Light sales suffered over the weekend

458,542 Views | 3751 Replies | Last: 1 mo ago by Sea Speed
TexasAGGIEinAR
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Us East Arkansans will fully admit that we're not normal! My wife is an Okie and also agrees that Bud Light tastes like that smell. It's spot on.
carl spacklers hat
TexasAGGIEinAR said:

Tramp96 said:

TexasAGGIEinAR said:

Bud Light tastes like smell of the inside of a beer titty.

What is a beer titty, and how do you know the smell of the inside of a beer titty?

I'm from the country and we call a "coozie" or "huggie" a beer titty. And to smell them, you simply stick your nose in them and inhale.
I try to learn something new every day. I have now learned that 'necks in Arky call Koozies beer titties. Thanks for the knowledge
People think I'm an idiot or something, because all I do is cut lawns for a living.
bonfarr
AG
TexasAGGIEinAR said:

Tramp96 said:

TexasAGGIEinAR said:

What is a beer titty, and how do you know the smell of the inside of a beer titty?

I'm from the country and we call a "coozie" or "huggie" a beer titty. And to smell them, you simply stick your nose in them and inhale.

Ah, I just bought 2 beer titties from the Babylon Bee store so there can be no doubt when I am hanging out at the Community pool.

Disclaimer: Views expressed in this post reflect the opinions of Texags user bonfarr and are not to be accepted as facts or to be accepted at face value.
Tramp96
TexasAGGIEinAR said:

Tramp96 said:

TexasAGGIEinAR said:

aezmvp
Chances Bud Light becomes Busch Ultra or some such in the near future? High. Completely wreck a brand they've spent half a century building so they can feel good on a live stream podcast. Crazy.
TexasAGGIEinAR
You're most welcome. Plenty more where that came from.
agent-maroon
AG