Bud Light sales suffered over the weekend

455,851 Views | 3751 Replies | Last: 1 mo ago by Sea Speed
annie88
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
agent-maroon said:

annie88 said:

Only one qualm, apparently he's never drank Pearl beer because that's probably the most disgusting beer ever known to man but Bud Light counts too, I guess

When I was a student, if my roommates & friends had any sort of competition then the loser had to drink a Pearl Light and the winners got to drink their beverage of choice. Made for some spirited contests IIRC
When my sister-in-law was still fairly young, she asked her dad, who was a lovely man, he's no longer with us, why they didn't drink Pearl Beer anymore and he said because we don't have to anymore, dear.
Stupe
S
nai06 said:

Ellis Wyatt said:

nai06 said:

Ellis Wyatt said:

Quote:

People were not okay with trans folks doing their thing enough to leave them alone. Hell a trans poster on this very board has had tons of **** thrown their way for being trans well prior to the recent uproar.

A trans person just gunned down a bunch of kids. Stop with the whining.
you want to play that game?
This isn't a game. Stop forcing degeneracy on people's kids.
These cans don't force anything on kids.

Neither does drag or trans people in general.
That is a lie.

When you are yelling about discrimination or filing lawsuits because people don't agree with you and don't want to support your lifestyle....that's forcing.
ac04
nai06 said:

Old May Banker said:

nai06 said:

Ellis Wyatt said:

nai06 said:

Ellis Wyatt said:

Quote:

People were not okay with trans folks doing their thing enough to leave them alone. Hell a trans poster on this very board has had tons of **** thrown their way for being trans well prior to the recent uproar.

And there it is....

Is that supposed to be surprising?

I feel like I've been pretty open about my love and support for the LGBTQ community.

And man drag shows are just good old fashioned fun.