Sneaker Thread

955,270 Views | 14664 Replies | Last: 2 hrs ago by vmiaptetr
BG Knocc Out
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Wait, so I thought the official release date for the white cement reimagined 3's was March 11. Did the "shock drop" from a few weeks ago replace the wider release? I assumed it was just an additional surprise drop to increase hype, but I am relatively new at this. On the SNKRS app it says "sold out" for adult sized, and only 3/11 release date for kids/baby sizes.

Also, has anyone had any issues with Stock X? I have only ever used GOAT and they were always fast and dependable. Ordered the 3 white cements on Mar 2 and it still says "Order on its way to Stock X". Makes me wonder if any shenanigans are going on?
BCG Disciple
AG
The AM 90 talk last week made me break out my gor tex pair.
David_Puddy
AG
BG Knocc Out said:

Wait, so I thought the official release date for the white cement reimagined 3's was March 11. Did the "shock drop" from a few weeks ago replace the wider release? I assumed it was just an additional surprise drop to increase hype, but I am relatively new at this. On the SNKRS app it says "sold out" for adult sized, and only 3/11 release date for kids/baby sizes.

Also, has anyone had any issues with Stock X? I have only ever used GOAT and they were always fast and dependable. Ordered the 3 white cements on Mar 2 and it still says "Order on its way to Stock X". Makes me wonder if any shenanigans are going on?

Adult sizes will drop tomorrow. It says sold out because they're not available to the public until 9 tomorrow
David_Puddy
AG
What's everyone's take on what the secondary market will do on the 3s after tomorrow? Do we think it will come down with more inventory out there or shoot up when lots of people take Ls
Teddy Perkins
AG
David_Puddy said: