****** Game of Thrones - Season 8 ******

1,892,695 Views | 14667 Replies | Last: 1 yr ago by Prosperdick
SpreadsheetAg
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
So... I am going to be in Mexico for Episode 3 Live-Air... is HBO available in Mexico? Can I stream HBO Now (I have a subscription) from Mexico?
jtstanley4621
AG
Episode IV said:

So... I am going to be in Mexico for Episode 3 Live-Air... is HBO available in Mexico? Can I stream HBO Now (I have a subscription) from Mexico?
I would assume it would just depend on the quality of your internet connection, but I'm not totally sure.
Tony Franklins Other Shoe
AG
tk for tu juan said:

bobinator said:

I keep trying to go galaxy brain and think of something completely out of left field that's possible for this week.

Melisandre, sans necklace, trying to shack up with the Night King to get his blood

Does that include super freaky ice leeches?
Tony Franklins Other Shoe
AG
smokeythebear said:

holy cow, I'm gone for a long weekend and this thread jumped 40 pages since Friday! How in the world am I supposed to get caught up?!?
type Howland Reed in the search function and skip those 13 pages of nothing.
SpreadsheetAg
AG
Will the Night King speak at all?

If so, what will his voice sound like?

• Something like the Righwraiths in LOTR?
  • A low booming baritone?
  • A snarling rasp?
  • Generic English "Ned Stark" accent?
  • Deathly ill and weezy?
G Martin 87
AG
Episode IV said:

• A snarling rasp?
  • Deathly ill and weezy?

Brian Earl Spilner
AG
Tony Franklins Other Shoe said:

smokeythebear said:

holy cow, I'm gone for a long weekend and this thread jumped 40 pages since Friday! How in the world am I supposed to get caught up?!?
type Howland Reed in the search function and skip those 13 pages of nothing.
Just bookmarking this post for later.
aggie93
AG
StringerBell said:

pls dont make fun of me

im on board with the nk to kl theory

we've got two battles left

nk vs winterfell/kl