2021 Texas A&M Baseball Schedule

Last Game

Alabama
Loss 3-5
Apr 9, 2021
Bryan-College Station, TX
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Feb 20
Xavier
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
L 6-10
TBA
Sat, Feb 20
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
L 0-2
TBA
Sun, Feb 21
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 15-0
TBA
Tue, Feb 23
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
L 5-6
TBA
Wed, Feb 24
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 8-7 (10 INN)
TBA
Fri, Feb 26
Round Rock, TX
Round Rock, TX
W 12-4
TBA
Sat, Feb 27
Round Rock, TX
Round Rock, TX
W 8-1
TBA
Sun, Feb 28
#21 Auburn * Round Rock Classic (Non-conference game)
Round Rock, TX | Round Rock Classic (Non-conference game)
Round Rock, TX
L 1-6
TBA
Tue, Mar 2
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 4-0
SEC Network+
Wed, Mar 3
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 6-4
SEC Network+
Fri, Mar 5
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 4-1
SEC Network+
Sat, Mar 6
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 5-0
SEC Network+
Sun, Mar 7
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 7-1
SEC Network+
Tue, Mar 9
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 7-0
SEC Network+
Wed, Mar 10
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 22-2
SEC Network+
Fri, Mar 12
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 10-1
SEC Network+
Sat, Mar 13
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 21-4
SEC Network+
Sat, Mar 13
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 5-2
SEC Network+
Tue, Mar 16
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
W 9-4
ESPN+
Thu, Mar 18
Gainesville, Florida
Gainesville, Florida
L 4-13
SEC Network
Fri, Mar 19
Gainesville, Florida
Gainesville, Florida
L 1-3
SEC Network+
Sat, Mar 20
Gainesville, Florida
Gainesville, Florida
L 4-8
SEC Network+
Tue, Mar 23
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
L 1-2
SEC Network+
Fri, Mar 26
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 6-3
SEC Network
Sat, Mar 27
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 7-6
SEC Network+
Sun, Mar 28
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
L 4-6
SEC Network+
Tue, Mar 30
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 2-0
ESPNU
Thu, Apr 1
Columbia, Missouri
Columbia, Missouri
W 16-2
SEC Network+
Fri, Apr 2
Columbia, Missouri
Columbia, Missouri
L 2-8
SEC Network+
Sat, Apr 3
Columbia, Missouri
Columbia, Missouri
L 3-7
SEC Network
Tue, Apr 6
Huntsville, TX
Huntsville, TX
L 6-8
ESPN+
Fri, Apr 9
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
L 3-5
SEC Network+
Sat, Apr 10
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
2:00pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Sun, Apr 11
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
1:00pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Tue, Apr 13
@ Texas State
San Marcos, TX
San Marcos, TX
6:30pm (CT)
ESPN+
Fri, Apr 16
@ Arkansas
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Fayetteville, Arkansas
6:30pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Sat, Apr 17
@ Arkansas
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Fayetteville, Arkansas
6:30pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Sun, Apr 18
@ Arkansas
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Fayetteville, Arkansas
2:00pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Tue, Apr 20
Texas Southern
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
6:30pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Fri, Apr 23
Tennessee
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
6:30pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Sat, Apr 24
Tennessee
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
5:00pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Sun, Apr 25
Tennessee
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
1:00pm (CT)
SEC Network
Tue, Apr 27
Texas State
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
6:30pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Fri, Apr 30
@ Mississippi State
Starkville, Mississippi
Starkville, Mississippi
6:30pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Sat, May 1
@ Mississippi State
Starkville, Mississippi
Starkville, Mississippi
2:00pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Sun, May 2
@ Mississippi State
Starkville, Mississippi
Starkville, Mississippi
2:00pm (CT)
SEC Network
Tue, May 4
Texas-Arlington *
Arlington, TX
Arlington, TX
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, May 7
Ole Miss
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
6:30pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Sat, May 8
Ole Miss
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
11:00am (CT)
ESPNU
Sun, May 9
Ole Miss
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
2:00pm (CT)
ESPNU
Fri, May 14
@ Auburn
Auburn, Alabama
Auburn, Alabama
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, May 15
@ Auburn
Auburn, Alabama
Auburn, Alabama
2:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, May 16
@ Auburn
Auburn, Alabama
Auburn, Alabama
1:00pm (CT)
TBA
Thu, May 20
LSU
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
6:00pm (CT)
ESPNU
Fri, May 21
LSU
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
6:30pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Sat, May 22
LSU
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
2:00pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Tue, May 25
SEC Tournament *
Hoover, Alabama
Hoover, Alabama
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.