Texas A&M Football

14 Aggies honored at 2019 Building Champions Awards Gala

April 16, 2019

The sixth annual Building Champions Awards Gala held inside the A&M Hotel and Conference Center saw 14 Aggie athletes receive awards for their outstanding athletic performance, leadership, academics, and service to the community.

2019 Building Champions Awards winners:

Bill Erwin Scholar-Athletes of the Year: Raena Eldridge & Nathan Hite 

Newcomers of the Year: Katya Townsend & Jace Sternberger 

Nye Academic Center Award: Savion Flagg 

Lohman Inspirational Award: Jonathan Ducoff & Ethan Gogulski 

Selfless Service Award: Ann Elizabeth Tebow

Female Athletes of the Year: Sydney Pickrem & Chennedy Carter

Male Athletes of the Year: Chandler Phillips & Trayveon Williams 

Distinguished Letterman Award: Maddy Stulce & Ilolo Izu

Discussion from...

14 Aggies honored at 2019 Building Champions Awards Gala

2,324 Views | 0 Replies | Last: 1 yr ago by Lia Musgrave
There are not any replies to this post yet.
Page 1 of 1
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.