******BTHO Arkansas******

3,864 Views | 46 Replies | Last: 1 yr ago by Aggie Futbol
mullokmotx
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
By my calculation, we have not scored in 5 hours, 23 minutes and 41 seconds.
CDub06
AG
Nolanmo13 said:

Note I'm also very new to Aggie soccer. First time watching this year consistently. I am aware losing in soccer historically isn't our thing.

God bless you. We're in the midst of what is by far our worst era in history.
Jimma
Very little aggressive play. It appears the first move on a 50-50 ball is to get in a defensive position. Can't win any game without scoring. It doesn't appear to be improving.
mullokmotx
AG
Chris Henderson of All White Kit with the following comment:

"Trends continuing in the SEC, as Arkansas keeps winning, Texas A&M keeps struggling.
Anchorhold
Guess I'll watch the pulse again. I need a koolaid refill.
Soccer1
The backline just kept whacking the ball. The number of turnovers was crazy tonight. With a four backline you should be able to switch the ball through the back to maintain possession. Coaches need to look at putting the best possession players on the field. We have a lot girls who work really hard but that doesn't translate into good possession. Hope Katie Smith is ok. It looked pretty bad.
jmcfar_98
AG
CDub06 said:

Nolanmo13 said:

Note I'm also very new to Aggie soccer. First time watching this year consistently. I am aware losing in soccer historically isn't our thing.

God bless you. We're in the midst of what is by far our worst era in history.

And our AD gave him a 4 yr extension this summer.
83AgCiti
AG
Been following Aggie soccer for a good 15+ years. Time for G to move on. He's done great things for the program since it's inception and should be appreciated for that, but clearly a change is in the best interest of Aggie Soccer. Staying past your time will only tarnish what you've accomplished.
KCup17
AG
It's hard watching Aggie Soccer being this bad...
Expert Analysis
AG