Texas A&M Football
Sponsored by

JOHNNY F'ING FOOTBALL NEEDS YOUR HELP

11,570 Views | 74 Replies | Last: 7 yr ago by Gramercy Riffs
Yell Practice
How long do you want to ignore this user?

SeattleAgJr
Voted Tebow.

Thanks OP!
Yell Practice
Ag Tag
OldShadeOfBlue said:

If one more person on the internet types "loosing" I'm going to lose my f'ing mind.
loosing
Definitely Not A Cop
AG
Ag Tag said:

OldShadeOfBlue said:

If one more person on the internet types "loosing" I'm going to lose my f'ing mind.
loosing

A_Gang_Ag_06
AG
Clicked on this thread thinking Johnny was finally out of money and had started a GoFundMe account.
HossAg
AG
SeattleAgJr said:

Voted Tebow.

Thanks OP!
Flexbone
I was a grad student at Florida that season. Tebow was awesome. But Johnny was on another level completely.
Sex Panther
AG
fightinag said:

When you think Tebow you think class....
When you think Manzeil you thin ASS !

Sure do...

Lungblood
They gone make some crazy athletic, but short, babies.
Chrundle the Great
AG
59 Tebow
41 JFF
Johnny gaining steam...
Lungblood
fightinag said:

When you think Tebow you think class....
When you think Manzeil you thin ASS !

You are a terrible imposter... Probably impotent too... Definitely improper... Possibly immobile.
Maroonblood32
57%
42%

Keep voting!!!! We must not LOOSE!!!
ColoAg95
AG
Tim Tebow (2007) 57.5%
Johnny Manziel (2012) 42.5%
Lungblood
How is this possible?
schwack schwack
AG
Tim Tebow (2007) 43.66%

Johnny Manziel (2012) 56.34%
HoldMyBeer
AG
JFF 56.4%
StickTogetherAgs
ag-bq-seventy
AG
HSFootballAg24 said:

Johnny is loosing to Tim Tebow for the title of greatest season of all time. Johnny only has 30% of the votes so far. TexAgs wins polls. Let's do it. Vote here
Loosing? Really?
Cancelled
AG
You realize this means nothing, right. Nobody will see this poll anyway. I thought the NCAA game cover with Swope was cool, but not this.
Definitely Not A Cop
AG
queso1 said: