Job Network
Sponsored by

Your Salary History?

107,172 Views | 453 Replies | Last: 1 day ago by oragator
big ben
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
COSC class of '08

'08: 42k
'13: 85K
Stymied
AG
quote:
AeroAg, you still on te technology side of business?
No. I quit working on the tech side of things in 2008 after my MBA. I went into management consulting and then shifted to corporate strategy to get off the normal consulting travel schedule.
RedRoss
Base+Bonus
2008: 70k + 36k
2013: 143k + 153k

I'll be one of Obama's evil one percenters for the first time this year.
careerchange05
AG
holy ess... I thought I was doing pretty well for myself. According to this thread, I suck.

I'm making about 1.9x as much as when I started, and I graduated in Dec '07.
ZooGuy
AG
My salary sucks the most. I make 10-20k less now than recent graduates make starting out.
chjoak
AG
Graduated Dec'02

Jan '03 - x
Jan '08 - 1.67x
Jan '12 - 2.7x
Jan '13 - 4x
BBDP
AG
Civil Engineer

Started in late 2000
2000: x ............55 hrs per week
2006: 2.3x ...........50 hrs per week
2013: 2.9x ............45 hrs per week

[This message has been edited by BBDP (edited 7/26/2013 9:50a).]
oldarmy84
AG
BS EE Dec 84.....

Jan 85 - x - 2LT Army
Jan 90 - 1.5x - CPT Army
Jan 95 - 2.5x - first job as a EE in Industry
Jan 00 - 4.0x - low-level engineering manager
Jan 05 - 5.0x - mid-level engineering manager
Jan 10 - 6.0x - mid-level engineering manager
Jan 13 - 7.0x - senior level engineering manager

Engineering salaries doesn't include bonuses. Engineering jobs have been supporting DoD, but not as a DoD Civilian.
POW
AG
2011: x
2013: 1.23x

Corp finance.. Gotta put some grunt work in first they tell me. Hoping/planning in the next year or two I will be around 1.7x or better.

MPRsearch
AG
2007 x
2008 2x
2013 7x

Ag Econ

[This message has been edited by TheMPRecruiter (edited 7/26/2013 10:51a).]
POW
AG
GarlandAg2012
AG
quote:
Base+Bonus

Sales? Banking?
cjo03
AG