indiana appeals court says killing babies is religious freedom

4,094 Views | 58 Replies | Last: 5 mo ago by bobbranco
Herknav
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
//How do they square with the commandment not to kill and remain Christians? Or is just a rationalization to protect political leanings.
//just my thoughts.//
//Herknav sends//
bobbranco
AG
Ahh. The classic.

"I'm saved. I can go on a murdering spree for the next 50 years and go straight to heaven."
deddog
AG
bobbranco said:

Ahh. The classic.

"I'm saved. I can go on a murdering spree for the next 50 years and go straight to heaven."
Am I incorrect?
Do all murderers go to hell? Any make it to heaven?
I am no expert on the theology here... murderers who repent and accept Jesus as their savior?
Faustus
Get Off My Lawn said:

There is no up side to coexisting with the Godless. They are unfit to be citizens of this nation.
You stole that from the Hamas pep rally before the attack on Israel, didn't you?
sleepybeagle
AG
Let me ask this question... how do you fill in the blank?

I have hope in the future because __________ .

What you put in the _______ will indicate clearly who or what "church" you belong to.
sleepybeagle
Get Off My Lawn
deddog said:

bobbranco said:

Ahh. The classic.

Am I incorrect?
I am no expert on the theology here... murderers who repent and accept Jesus as their savior?
Does your scenario involve a FORMER murderer who REPENTS and attempts to follow Christ, or a persistent murderer who fakes remorse on Sunday and goes back to murdering on Monday?
BluHorseShu
AG
damiond said:

your pedo peepaw will allow abortions

checks notes

all the way up to birth
Another sad 'your a liberal who voted for Biden' ad hom. Par for your troll course. No one believes your conservative or hold pro life beliefs anyway (....see how that works )
Some Junkie Cosmonaut
AG