Israel/Hamas going at it

1,655,829 Views | 9770 Replies | Last: 7 days ago by The Fall Guy
Ferg
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Fenrir
After reading all this, one thing is becoming clear. America did way too much to make this possible. The most corrupt and evil administration in American history strikes again and it won't stop the leftist filth from voting for more of it.
XXXVII
Agthatbuilds said:

A summary of how our resident leftist leaders feel

https://thepostmillennial.com/aoc-squad-members-slammed-after-calling-for-ceasefire-in-all-of-hamas-attacks-on-israel?utm_campaign=64470

Disgusting, but expected. I have a lot of dumbass coworkers that support these idiots, and it makes me sick to share office space with them.
DeSantis 2024

FJB, FJB, FJB, etc
aggiehawg
AG
45-70Ag
AG
RangerRick9211
AG
pdc093
Chicago...

ttha_aggie_09
AG
**** is about to get real… this is starting to feel like WW3
No Spin Ag
aggiehawg said:

I was able to watch the first part of the video. Great reporting.

Does anyone know why Israel isn't just doing non-stop bombing until there's nothing left but rubble?
There are in fact two things, science and opinion; the former begets knowledge, the later ignorance. Hippocrates
aggiehawg
AG
pdc093 said:

Chicago...

How long before these turn violent?
annie88
AG
Fenrir said:

After reading all this, one thing is becoming clear. Biden and the Democrats did way too much to make this possible. The most corrupt and evil administration in American history strikes again and it won't stop the leftist filth from voting for more of it.

Fify
Currently a happy listless vessel and deplorable. #FDEMS TRUMP 2024.
Fight Fight Fight.
No Spin Ag
pdc093 said:

Chicago...

Looks like the FBI is going to have a lot of overtime this week following up on everyone they get recognition on at that rally.
There are in fact two things, science and opinion; the former begets knowledge, the later ignorance. Hippocrates
annie88
AG