Monica Lewinsky is 50

11,389 Views | 127 Replies | Last: 1 yr ago by pagerman @ work
Stat Monitor Repairman
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Who are we to impose judgment on the dude.

It should be the right of every American to go out have sex with whoever they want to.

Its not the place of congress to go out and impose some moral judgment on what the dude was up to IN HIS OWN HOUSE for god's sake.

They never should have messed with that tar baby.

30-years later we got 8-balls in the whitehouse library and trans-tittys on the WH lawn.

So at the end of the day it didn't matter, and it never should have mattered.

It may be an unpopular opinion but having sex with an intern in your own house is the god given right of every American and that right should remain inviolate.
akm91
AG
Although X-32 could also be referred to as Kamala
Stat Monitor Repairman
Win At Life said:

DrEvazanPhD said:

infinity ag said:

She was all over the news when I graduated from A&M and started my career.
Why does she look so unrecognizable now? It's more than just getting older.

Got older, lost weight, discovered dental care, got rid of that awful 90's do
Got a photo of this from the rear so I can confirm if she's still wearing that thong?
Would also like to see photo from rear.
Logos Stick
I think she is decent looking, even back then.
TexAg1987
aggie93 said:

I'm betting that Monica has not worn a blue dress since.
jetch17
AG
Old lady neck
Stat Monitor Repairman
Quote:

The thing that was so funny is that he had a meeting with his whole cabinet and told them that Monica was lying.
So what.

You get a bj in the office and get asked about it, you walking into that conference room and doing the exact same thing.

So I don't blame the guy. He did what he had to do under the circumstances.

If Biden can do coke in the white house then Bill and Monica should have been allowed to have consensual sex in the white house.
nortex97
AG