Bud Light sales suffered over the weekend

458,238 Views | 3751 Replies | Last: 1 mo ago by Sea Speed
ProgN
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AgsMnn said:

I will leave this here.

carl spacklers hat
jja79 said:

He said their core was fratty types. Never drank BL so what do I know?
I was going to throw in the Hispanic construction worker but shade tree mechanic works, too. You get the gist, though - this paid promotional partnership with Mulvaney has alienated and turned off the former core consumer of BL. The "fratty" comment was a nod to the idiot marketing veep who's wrecked an entire brand and doubled down with her publicized interview.
People think I'm an idiot or something, because all I do is cut lawns for a living.
dreyOO
Am I the only one hoping these genius marketing execs relocate to other woke companies that need a little help destroying themselves? Those that have flirted with jumping off the ledge but just need a little push?
FTAG 2000
AG
dreyOO said:

Am I the only one hoping these genius marketing execs relocate to other woke companies that need a little help destroying themselves? Those that have flirted with jumping off the ledge but just need a little push?

I have a list if she is looking for new career opportunities.
C@LAg
dreyOO said:

it only goes so far.

eventually even the outraged will get tired of being outraged.

Get Off My Lawn
FTAG 2000 said:

dreyOO said:

I have a list if she is looking for new career opportunities.
Pretty sure she's being kept on BL payroll and promised lots of $ to be the silent scapegoat.
nortex97
AG

You hate to see it, but more than that…
Enviroag02
AG
I've been looking for nationwide July 4th, 2022 beer sales figures by brand but can't find them. Would be cool to compare to 2023.
CDUB98
AG
nortex97 said:

You hate to see it, but more than that…
You love to see it.
LarryElder
Anyone see the new commercial with the Chicken fried song? Time to go back to appealing to straight white people
CDUB98
AG