I think I know why the riots have returned to Portland-Mayor Wheeler

4,821 Views | 49 Replies | Last: 4 yr ago by Stumpknocker
MostlyHarmless
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG

Sorry but this just made me laugh. I've been there too many times.
ME92
AG
DallasAg 94 said:

Quote:

The Mayor graduated from Portland Public Schools' Lincoln High School, earned an undergraduate degree in Economics from Stanford University, and later received an MBA from Columbia University's business school, as well as a Master's degree in Public Policy from Harvard University's John F. Kennedy School of Government.

Seriously... Stanford... Columbia... Harvard...

He apparently never learned about Photosynthesis... and yet, he wants to be an Environmentalist.

I was talking to a college kid, last week... who wanted to go into Environmental Law... I asked about Chemistry and she said, "I'm not very good at science."

Well, no *****.. You can't have an opinion on Environmental Law without a basic science awareness. If you suck at science.. Environmental law is not your destination.

I worked with an environmental law chick. She didn't understand basic math equations like y=2*x.

I guess that environmental law is the SJW degree of lawyers.
AnScAggie
AG
This guy is the equivalent of Nero and his fiddle.
Cinco Ranch Aggie
AG
DallasAg 94 said:

Lights are harmful to plants?!

WTF?!

Has this guy ever taking a single science class?!
He's a Democrat, the party of science. Duh!
Herne the Hunter
Dim your lights because it affects bird migration. What birds migrate at night?
Stand Back & Stand By
Former Premium subscriber
OnlyForNow
AG
Most birds...
aggiehawg
AG
GWGuerrilla said:

Blackbirds?
MostlyHarmless
AG
aggiehawg said:

GWGuerrilla said:

Blackbirds?
I think they are called BOC's now.
titan
S
ME92 said:

DallasAg 94 said:

Quote: