Dude shoots attacking rioters

143,879 Views | 1321 Replies | Last: 3 yr ago by will25u
SW AG80
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
SLAM, I am afraid you will be right about the DA making an example of this kid. I hope and pray that does not come true.
FamousAgg
I'm ok with that explanation, I'm not a lawyer, and I know how the law can be twisted and vague. I believe the justice system works 99% of the time.
CanyonAg77
AG
Cassius said:

Decay said:

Kid was within inches of getting shot. 10th of a second.

The fake surrender guy is a complete POS and got every bit of what he deserved.
He deserves death.
He needed a dirt nap.

He got turned into a southpaw.
CanyonAg77
AG
Quote:

Supposedly you have to be 18 to open carry in Wisconsin.
There is an exception for hunting....
TxAgLaw03RW
AG
Surely the limit on Marxists and pedos is more than 3, so he should be good.
ProgN
I wonder if the DA is a Soros stooge.
SW AG80
AG
will25u said:

I will second chair you. Twelve years as the elected DA after 5 years as assistant. Almost 10 years overseeing special prosecutions which includes trying many of these cases myself. I would be honored to present this case to the law abiding citizens of Kenosha.
hbtheduce
AG
Whats your current evaluation of Kyle's criminal risk?
CS78
We really need laws in place for DAs that go rogue like this. If he puts this kid through a bogus trial, he deserves equal punishment as what the bogus charge carried. He's worse than the rioters in my opinion.
SLAM

Damn!
SW AG80
AG
hbtheduce said:

Whats your current evaluation of Kyle's criminal risk?
Too many variables. Is the DA a Soros' DA? What do the citizens of Kenosha think? If I was DA, and in almost any place in Texas, it would be a pretty quick "No Bill."

I'M BACK AFTER RNC