Altercations (verbal or physical) with celebrities or renowned people?

5,150 Views | 66 Replies | Last: 1 yr ago by Buck Turgidson
Unemployed
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Ginormus Ag said:

At the end of the Fall Semester in '98 I was a student worker driving a ford ranger between Netum Steed and the practice fields and I almost ran into Jamar Toombs with the truck. He gave me a wtf look and walked on to practice. I am glad I didn't hit him because I don't know how I would have explained to my boss how I totaled the ranger.

Lie. Your fat ass couldn't fit in a Ranger.
JamesPShelley
Was covering a Peter Frampton concert in Rancho Mirage. Apparently my press credentials didn't meet with Framptons approval as I was, during the first song, taking pictures with my higher-end phone (He hates cellphones at shows). I still have the pictures of him giving me a huge stink-eye as he attempts to reach down fron the stage to snatch my phone, but not before his manager rushes fromn the side and takes it from me. I retrieved it after the show, and with the pics intact... for my phone was locked.

"Peter Frampton's concert at the renowned The Show, the venue at the Agua Caliente Resort Spa in Rancho Mirage, California, started off on the wrong foot for one unlucky fan when during the opening song, "You Had to Be There", his cell phone was confiscated by Frampton's tour manager. But not before Frampton himself took a grab at the device. Reminiscent of the scene that unfolded only weeks earlier where another unlucky fan had his cell phone confiscated by the musician himself. Tonight's fan sauntered, under the watchful eye of the audience and on that green mile of shame, to his 200 loge seat. The show went on."
average_joker
AG
Wonder how many elevators are in Kenny G's house.
Corn Pop
maroon barchetta said:

We all know who you are talking about.

I don't. Can someone just say?
Ginormus Ag
AG