I knew I was an old when...

8,050 Views | 67 Replies | Last: 5 yr ago by ChemEAg08
Drawkcab
How long do you want to ignore this user?
blindey said:

When my youngest grows out of stuff and we just donate it.

That's a weird way to refer to adoption.
rooftop18403
I had to get a second vitamin specific to joint health.
Broba Fett
When I realized it's better to go to the bars at 7 or 8 and be home by 10-11.
Ag 11
AG
When I found a gray ball hair.
BlackGoldAg2011
AG
the first time my knees could feel a storm coming.
Bobby Petrino`s Neckbrace
When my doc told me I had the beetus.
Hello there
Bruce Almighty said:

When A&M wore throwback uniforms from when I was a student.
Here.
62strat
AG
Broba Fett said:

When I realized it's better to go to the bars at 7 or 8 and be home by 10-11.
Hah..

Yeh I'm home by 7 or 8 now. And it's not from a 'bar'!
Duncan Idaho
2 things both music related.

1) I walked out of a Floyd's barbershop mid hair cut because they turned up the music and refused to lower it back down to a more reasonable level. I mean what the ****? I am getting a haircut not trying to hit the club at 10AM

2)one day I decided "**** it. I got enough music. I don't need to hear anything new."
Direct Enter Enter
When I discovered that I had logged flight time in one of the display aircraft at an air museum.
rooftop18403
Duncan Idaho said:

2)one day I decided "**** it. I got enough music. I don't need to hear anything new."
The greatest music of anyone's life will be something from the time they were 14 - 24.
Bondag
AG
rooftop18403 said:

I realized the first thing I did when getting to a hotel was find our ice bucket and go fill it up.
aTm2004
AG
When "30 years ago" was a year I remember.
PoohAh97
AG
When one of the New Kids On The Block played a convincing WWII soldier.
Duckhook
AG
First time a girl at Spring Break said "Sir, can you watch our stuff for a minute?"

I said "sure", and then took all of their stuff and went home.
Bohica64