What was your final undergraduate GPA?

7,268 Views | 100 Replies | Last: 6 yr ago by ursusguy
PoohAh97
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Quitter
Bluff Rat
AG
2.71 which was probably about the same as my BAC
MooreTrucker
AG
malenurse said:

Beats my 2.54.

My wife graduated Magna Cum Laude.

I graduated Thank the Laude.
I use a similar joke. Mine is "By the Skin of His Teeth" but it's in Latin so it's more impressive.
Texmid
AG
MooreTrucker said:

malenurse said:

Beats my 2.54.

My wife graduated Magna Cum Laude.

I graduated Thank the Laude.
I use a similar joke. Mine is "By the Skin of His Teeth" but it's in Latin so it's more impressive.
I've always said I graduated "Laudy How Cum".
bac
AG
Saw a license plate once that read: 2.0NGO
Larry S Ross
AG
Seems like anything over 2.0 would be wasted effort.
KidDoc
AG
Larry S Ross said:

Good luck getting into medical school with a 2.0!

But I do agree with many other majors after the first job it likely doesn't matter much. Seems like getting good internship type experience as at least as important as the GPA.
No material on this site is intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. See full Medical Disclaimer.
Bruce Almighty
AG
4.0. I also run a 4.4 forty and bench 350.
Humorous Username
AG
KidDoc said:

Larry S Ross said:

But I do agree with many other majors after the first job it likely doesn't matter much. Seems like getting good internship type experience as at least as important as the GPA.

What do you call a doctor that was last in his medical school graduating class?
Humorous Username
AG
Bruce Almighty said:

Mfbarnes breaks cover!
Krazykat
AG
- fiddy.
big ben
AG
3.3 COSC
Dr. Faustus
AG
Humorous Username said:

KidDoc said:

Larry S Ross said:

Doctor.
IrishTxAggie
AG

In major was a 3.5
Core classes...bit of a different story.

Was on scholastic probation until the semester before I graduated.
Bayside Tiger Ag
3.75 in accounting