Texas firefighter shoots 2 dogs on his property

32,986 Views | 299 Replies | Last: 9 yr ago by Thomas Sowell, PhD
FroggieBreath
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Reminds of another yellow Lab in Texas that was murdered by thugs.

http://www.theblaze.com/stories/2011/12/02/dog-killers-convicted-for-murdering-navy-seal-heros-beloved-companion/

A certain Texas hero, Aggie fan, and real man, Marcus Lutrell, took actions that woukd make any Texas Aggie or Horned Frog proud.

I'm a TCU grad but, not being mentally impaired, I find this Tim fella's actions cowardly, disturbing, petty, and thoroughly disgusting. Little kids may be grieving for these family pets. But the Big Badass showed them vicious beasts. Then he put on latex gloves and drove miles to dump the bodies of the Coyotes - I meant family pets.
FroggieBreath
Is your first name Tim, LungBlood? Do you have a heart? A girlfriend or did she leave you? Where did you get your Ag Tag? I'm embarrassed that you scammed it because I thought Aggies were loyal.

Lungblood
Applying the term "murder", to an animal, is asinine. You people have lost touch with reality.
FroggieBreath
Thank you LungBlood. That statement says all we need to know. Go murder some dogs with Michael Vick. Or whatever term you want to call it. Oh, and I'm relieved you're not an Aggie. My two Aggie siblings would vomit or throw up if you think vomit is imaginary or asinine.

If you want to have a beer with me and Marcus let me know. He'd love to hear your "asinine" theory in person.

Lungblood
What in the actual hell?
HossAg
AG
The **** did you just say?
Dad
AG