Texas A&M Football

Ten Aggies honored by A&M Lettermen's Association at Burgess Banquet

September 13, 2019

The Texas A&M Lettermen's Association honored ten Aggies from a variety of different sports at the 42nd annual Burgess Banquet, held at the Hall of Champions. Lia Musgrave spoke to a few of the honorees, including TexAgs' own Hunter Goodwin.

2019 Texas A&M Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees:

  • Patrick Bates '92, Football
  • Ty Warren '03, Football
  • Kyle Hawthorne '79, Baseball
  • Joseph Jones '08, Men's Basketball
  • Morenike Atunrase '08, Women's Basketball
  • Justin Oliver '09, Men's Track & Field
  • Alia Atkinson '10, Women's Swimming & Diving

2019 Hall of Honor Inductees:

  • Hunter Goodwin '96, Football
  • Randy Wylie '86, Football

2019 Lettermen's Lifetime Achievement Award:

  • James Wiley '46 (deceased), Football


Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.