Landscaper Recs

2,757 Views | 8 Replies | Last: 2 yr ago by Aquin
NastyNate
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Anyone have any recs for a landscaper. We want to do some minor landscaping (several Plants/Shrubs) and probably have some sod put down at some point. If it matters, I'm in Stone Oak.
The Dog Lord
AG
Same here. Looking to clean up some bushes and clean out leaves and old mulch from beds. I also have a lot of old branches and vines that have been trimmed that need to be put in a chipper or hauled off. There's too much to get rid of it through the green organic can.

Also, any recommendations for tree trimmers?
TXAggie4Christ
AG
Howdy. I'm a realtor in the SA area. You can give Damian with Blue Lacy landscaping A try. He's at (210) 379-5609

BennyBlancoFromTheBright
AG
San Antonio Tree and Landscaping.
210-425-7566

Neighbor sent them my way after having some trees cut down and removed. Very reasonable price and great job. Tell them your friend in Helotes sent you.

Since then, I've used them for more tree removal (diseased huisache trees), spring cleanup, mulch removal and replacement, flower bed siding, backyard landscaping rocks and sand pit placement, etc.

Each time I hire them, I love the price and think of more jobs that I need done. These guys work hard and are dependable. These are the guys that answer "yes" when you ask if they can do "_____" for you.

Had them lay driveway base gravel at property in Pipe Creek, and trim trees. I was not there during the second dump truck delivery, but the driver backed into and busted my gate post, and the landscaping crew threw together a makeshift post and attached the gate for me - no charge or complaints. Was in need of newer gate install, but their work made it no longer an emergency.
The Dog Lord
AG
Can you confirm if San Antonio Landscaping, Tree, & Lawn is the same company you recommended? Searching for the phone number didn't produce a match, but this company's name seemed the closest.