Dallas's revered Ticket "sports" radio station

7,397 Views | 65 Replies | Last: 5 yr ago by Cy_Tolliver
BohunkAg
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Big Beto O'Rourke guys. Figures

Quote:

AggieBand2004
AG
They are journalists. All of them are lefties
Hood
AG
Show us on the doll where Dallas touched you, Bo.
Hood
AG
AggieBand2004 said:

They are journalists. All of them are lefties
And what AB said - they're all journalists. It's a field where about 85-90% of them are democrats.
BohunkAg
AG
Hood said:

I just think Corby is a tool. Expected better from Rhyner though.
HeyMoe
AG
Quit the Ticket years ago, because of crap like this.
Eric Forman
AG
Such crap and horrible bias here... both the Democrat and Republican platforms are equally worthless in every way.
Bottlehead90
AG
BohunkAg said:

Hood said:

I just think Corby is a tool. Expected better from Rhyner though.

I just think Corby is a tool who can't think for himself. Politics aside
mntamu23
As a DFW resident, I can say that I've never really tuned into The Ticket and always preferred 105.3. Their bias against A&M in favor of the sips doesn't help, and this seals the deal. I'm also sick and tired of politics being dragged into EVERYTHING.
BohunkAg
AG
I just don't get it.....as crappy as some of the shows I've heard are....and as good as some of the shows I've listened to are, none of them have political candidates on....much less freaking Beto. This seems like a dumbass move for a powerhouse sports radio station.
RockwallAg99
AG
HeyMoe said:

Quit the Ticket years ago, because of crap like this.
Yep, same here. Only one on that station worth listening to is Sturm
Red Rover
AG
Prepare yourself for the ticket p1s to flood this thread telling you all they arent liberal or biased against A&M.
(Removed:11023A)
AG
"journalism" is that the same degree as "lesbian dancing"?

I remember in college who studied journalism, the nobody's, little loser kids that had no life...or brains for that mater
AgCat93
AG