Texas A&M Football
Sponsored by

tu network flop

9,685 Views | 38 Replies | Last: 4 days ago by 24601
Twisted Helix
How long do you want to ignore this user?
From the article -
"But the one parlay Texas often hits is whining, excuse-making, and Shouldas, Couldas, and Wouldas. In that, they are the reigning, repeat national champions."

Link to article, and it is glorious.

https://mikefarrellsports.com/college/longhorn-network-flop-lack-of-nattys-expose-texas-as-a-legend-in-its-own-mind
maroon man
S
WOW.

Fanatic15...Drs2B!
So...is the author of that excellent piece of sports journalism, Rock Westfall, actually "ROCK - the GOOD AG" that I heard about at many Midnight Yell Practices when I was a student back in the 1980s?

Gawd, I can't wait to BTHO Sip this year at Kyle!!!
dixichkn
AG
I don't know who this guy is

But he's a gem.

And thankfully not beholden to Bristol. So refreshing to hear someone tell the actual truth about that program
An L of an Ag
AG
That was great!
Ag Tag
Man, that's an outstanding spot-on article. And I'm proud to say I have never watched one second of their TV network.
dixichkn
AG
Ag Tag said:

Man, that's an outstanding spot-on article. And I'm proud to say I have never watch one second of their TV network.
I blocked it the day it launched. Didn't want to accidentally have somebody tune into it. Think of the children……
LB12Diamond
AG
Everyone knew it would flop. Not one person thought this was a good idea.
dreyOO
Can someone do Deloss a favor and make sure he gets this emailed over to him?
TyperWoods
Loved the article.

Only thing he missed was tu's 70 "championship" ND kicked their a$$ in the Cotton Bowl.

The NC was awarded before New Year's back then.
Ginormus Ag
AG
Glad we turned down our 30%.
AG
dreyOO said:

Can someone do Deloss a favor and make sure he gets this emailed over to him?

Deloss is the quintessential poster boy for arrogance. Can't stand that Jack ass.
WC94
AG
Now that is click bait worth clicking,!!
lagoag