Texas A&M Football
Sponsored by

NFL Mock Draft Projections

4,478 Views | 14 Replies | Last: 2 yr ago by JPAggie2010
JPAggie2010
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Everyone here probably has looked at this, but this is my first time.

NFL Mock Draft Database

We have a ton of guys being projected as top 1-2 in their positions. I don't know the last time this happened. Also pleasantly surprised to see where Anias was ranked for this upcoming draft as a WR (4th Rounder).

#1 TE
#1 RB
#1 DL
#2 OL

Should be a good recruiting tool for the 2023 class!
Agvet12
AG
JPAggie2010 said:

NFL Mock Draft Database

We have a ton of guys being projected as top 1-2 in their positions. I don't know the last time this happened. Also pleasantly surprised to see where Anias was ranked for this upcoming draft as a WR (4th Rounder).

#1 TE
#1 RB
#1 DL
#2 OL

Love spiller but he won't be the no1 draft at RB, the MSU /UGA/ ISU might all be ahead of him
Alpha Texan
AG
I'm surprised that Tyree, Leon, and Clemons are so low.

If these guys can go out and spend 6+ years rostered in the league, they should, but it feels like a lot of our recent draftees have struggled. Some of those guys like Tyree, Clemons, Demani, and Smith may be better off taking another year of NIL money and go to the draft next spring.

Thoughts?
texasaggie2015
AG
Running backs are so hard to project. I could easily see him being the first RB taken, but I could also see him being the fourth or fifth. There's just really no telling.
JPAggie2010
AG
I was also surprised at this, especially Tyree with his recent play over the past few games where he showed some dominance against SEC lines.
Marcus Brutus
I thought Jalen would have dropped some. Good for him!
Alpha Texan
AG
CCP Joe Veggie said:

Oh he has dropped some. In fact, he's dropped several.
AggieDub04
AG
Agvet12 said:

JPAggie2010 said:

NFL Mock Draft Database

#1 TE
#1 RB
#1 DL
#2 OL