Texas A&M Football
Sponsored by

MOTHER ****ING WRECKING CREW!!!!

5,696 Views | 40 Replies | Last: 2 yr ago by rshackelford
AggieArchitect04
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
In da hizzousss!!!
Milwaukees Best Light
Spyderman
LakeSurfinAg08
AG
They are nasty
agwrestler
AG
Whoop!
sleepybeagle
BeatHellOutOfTU
AG
Wrecking Crew!
Krazykat
AG
Still no.
AggieArchitect04
AG
Wrangler said:

Still no.

Yes.

I wasn't asking permission.
12th Ag
VitruvianAg
AG
Still not soup, but the broth is ready!
Moe 92
AG
I was a student during much of the reign of the Wrecking Crew. The performance last night was absolutely worthy of the title, as have been many performances over the past year or so. I'd like to see just a little better consistency, but I also recognize that this defense is turning in increasingly fantastic performances against ranked SEC competition (not SWC or Little 12, no intended disrepect to the original Crew). Anyone who thinks it is time to hand the current D the title will get no argument from this member of Old Army.
Mule
AG
How they handle a passing team like Ole Miss will be a huge step.
They struggled mightily against the Pirate. But yesterday deserves
acknowledgment - well done Defense!
Texas Aggies
Funky Winkerbean
AG
One of the best defenses we've ever had.
It is so easy to be wrong—and to persist in being wrong—when the costs of being wrong are paid by others.
Thomas Sowell
alamogeorge
AG
Wrangler said:

Still no.

Then you're not watching.
"You may all go to hell, and I will go to Aggieland!" -Davy Crockett
TyperWoods
Moe 92 said: