Texas A&M Football
Sponsored by

when is the last time we played a game that you thought we had no chance of winning?

7,961 Views | 62 Replies | Last: 9 yr ago by PeekingDuck
Aggie Joe 93
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
For a change of pace I'll answer for only when I was a student. Going into the Andre Ware de-helmet game against Couger High. They were killing it on offense; it just looked like a slaughter going into that game.

We pulled tickets and yelled our asses of anyway. Turned out ok.
Mr. Lahey
AG
Ole miss. What a dumb ass
Dad
AG
alabama 2014
Auburn 2014
LSU 2014
Missou 2014

Before that, I'd say a few games in Shermans first year.
Meximan
Bama, this year.
AgsMyDude
AG
The bye week
theJonatron
AG
Second half of Duke.

Every other game I've thought there's a chance.

That being said, I'm not even planning on watching football Saturday.
1996OlAg
AG
Uhh hello...lots of Fran games
HBCanine08
AG
quote:
Alabama 2012
RingyAg
Ulm
NyAggie
AG
Lots of tu games in the 2000's
LihaiAg06
AG
You people that won't watch an Aggie football game when you think we will lose are pathetic!
Capt. America
AG
Bama 2012
[img]http://i.imgur.com/SGWAsbY.png[/img]
TexaN792
Florida 2012 and Bama 2014

Ive always been a positive thinker, but I see no way where we can come out on top of this one. We just have too many holes in our team to beat a solid team like Auburn
AggieTFA06
AG
Texas Tech 2009
To 1,000,000 touchdowns ...and beyond
AggieIce
AG
Any game that we had JFF there was always a good "chance" in my mind, was never more confident going into weekends.

The last one for me was against Tech '09 after them destroying someone and us losing bigtime to K-St
coupland boy
AG
Good observation OP. Probably OU in 2011 or tech 2009.

It's been a while since I've gone into a game with hope so thoroughly extinguished.

We won that 2009 tech game after being destroyed by the old man and k state. it's not impossible but we've been trending down and Auburn is very good.
shotcaller1