Houston
Sponsored by

Whitaker gets Death Sentence

5,406 Views | 64 Replies | Last: 6 yr ago by Al Bula
jja79
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
I assume they'll be thinning out DR soon. There was no doubt about his motive or his guilt. I cant really think of a circumstance that deserved death more than this.
txaggie02
AG
I graduated high school with Bart back in 1998. Was completely stunned when he committed the murders. No doubt that he should have been executed tonight. No person that carries out an elaborate, premeditated plan of murdering their family should be allowed to live. Don't care what his dad says. Hell, in a perfect world, he should have been executed the day after he was brought back from Mexico.
Waltonloads08
AG
Tom Hagen said:

BMX Bandit said:

due to be executed tonight, unless Gov. Abbott gives clemency, which has been recommended by the parole board
It would be bad optics if the Abbott grants him clemency. Q10 would be on the news claiming it is because he is a white boy from the suburbs (and he would be right for once).

Agree.

Abbott hates the queers and weed but murder? OK if you pretend to feel bad about it later. I doubt he actually feels bad, as he's likely a psychopath.

92Ag95
AG
The dude went and ate dinner (broke bread) with his family knowing full well what was waiting for them when they arrived back home. If the plot had been successful he would have carried on with his life without a fn' care in the world. No reason in the world for a defective human being like that to continue living.
FtBendTxAg
AG
Sugar Creek>Sugar Lakes you dinguses
Aggie09Derek
AG
GoAgs92 said:

Sugar_Land_Wes said:

Seemed very normal - lived in Sugar Creek

I hung out with him often back in the Little League days, not so much after that
Buddy of mine played LL with him too....weird.

Really makes you think...
Al Bula
AG
Haven't the injuns run all the pale faces out of SL?
sts7049
AG
what the hell is abbott doing? why would he pardon this scum?