Outdoors
Sponsored by

Industrial TCEQ Permit help

2,238 Views | 22 Replies | Last: 4 yr ago by Enviroag02
Usoos
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG

Can someone recommend a company that can give me some assistance with a TCEQ filing in Port Arthur? It will be a natural gas processing plant. Timing is pretty quick.

Initially, it will be some minor consulting until we get to FID. Assuming we get the cash, then I could potentially need additional help.
Richard Trickle
AG
Are you looking for air permitting help?
Usoos
AG
Yes air permitting, not water
SunrayAg
AG
http://coxmclain.com/

Richard Trickle
AG
I've had Alliant Environmental do several air permit applications for me. Reasonably priced and quick turnaround if you tell them. 281-717-4392 ask for Shawn.
HSEAG13
Disorbo
AgySkeet06
AG
Waid Environmental http://www.waid.com/

They specialize in Air Quality and I graduated a with a couple of their engineers. One of them use to frequent this board.
will.mcg
AG
TCEQ is actually pretty helpful if you ask them..... this is a serious answer. They would rather you get set up correctly from the get go than have to "help" you fix your mess after the fact.
will.mcg
AG
https://www.tceq.texas.gov/agency/directory/air-directory.html#airpermits
Darby
Dude Hall @ Timber Creek Environmental

He's a good Ag

www.timbercreekenv.com
CTGilley
AG
I work for TRC. That is what we do everyday.
txags92
AG
My wife (class of 92 and 97), does a ton of that kind of work, PM me for her contact info.
JR_83
Hey, I know a lot of the consultants mentioned on here! (and my company, Providence Engineering, does air permitting work too). TCEQ used to keep a list of air permitting consultants on their web site, but recently took it down. Are you looking for a PBR, standard permit or full blown NSR permit? Cuz we do all of them too.

We also do water and waste work.
Milwaukees Best Light
AG