Job Network
Sponsored by

TAMU Employment

3,364 Views | 6 Replies | Last: 2 mo ago by TxAgMom17
bobcat90
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
I've applied for a few jobs with A&M on LinkedIn. Not sure if that's best way to go about it, so I'll post here as well. I've got teaching, sales, admin and design experience. I'm currently a realtor, but this summer's market may not be as profitable so probably need to look for something substantial. If anyone has a connection, I'm eager to know about the opportunity.
aggie4231
AG
Did LinkedIn take you to a TAMU career site? If not, may want to get on the schools career section.
TAMUG'04 Marine Fisheries.
TexAg1987
aggie4231 said:

Did LinkedIn take you to a TAMU career site? If not, may want to get on the schools career section.
This.

If you find a job you are interested it, go to the TAMU employment site. I have found some of the third party sites have expired postings listed.

You will need to fill out a bunch of info and upload docs like a resume and cover letter, etc.
bobcat90
AG
Ah. Ok. Appreciate it.
aeon-ag
Go to the A&M human resource site under employment. It lists all job available. Let me warn you, while employees may have loyalty to A&M, A&M shows no loyalty to good employees.
Ghost of Bisbee
AG
Can you share more?
TxAgMom17
aeon-ag said:

Go to the A&M human resource site under employment. It lists all job available. Let me warn you, while employees may have loyalty to A&M, A&M shows no loyalty to good employees.