Israel/Hamas going at it

1,660,683 Views | 9798 Replies | Last: 1 hr ago by Trigon Jin
Nitro Power
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
I get what you are saying, but most here (I think), are speaking metaphorically. They are going to try and kill every terrorist, however many that might be.
torrid
AG
Agthatbuilds said:

Listening to npr this morning.....unsurprisingly more pro Palestinian and neutral, at best, on Israel
Heard this on NPR yesterday - "So the Hamas terrorists, as the US government calls them..."
Who?mikejones!
carl spacklers hat
will25u said:

That's a start. When all of Hamas is wiped out Israel can then turn to Hezbollah and its eradication. Take no prisoners, give no quarter. That is the ONLY solution for these people.
People think I'm an idiot or something, because all I do is cut lawns for a living.
Philip J Fry
AG
I'm fine if Israel decides to just wipe out that whole area.
deddog
AG
Joes said:

ABATTBQ11 said:

Joes said:

Wrec86 Ag said:

I don't think leveling the Gaza Strip to rubble and killing all men, women and children is the right answer.

Is it the emotional response? Sure, but I will never support that kind of indiscriminate killing of innocent lives.

Before anyone asks - I have no idea how to solve the problem - it's far too complicated for me to figure out. But if Israel just decides to wipe out an entire region of all civilians, that won't solve any problems in the long term. Do you think the rest of the Arab world is just going to sit by?

Christians/Jews vs Muslims/Communism would make for a really nasty World War.
I'm amazed that so many (not you, but others here) are flat out expecting exactly that to be the case. That Israeli tanks and troops are going to just go in and kill every man, woman, and child they see until no one is left alive. That's just silly.

They're not going to go in and kill everyone, but they're also not going to try really hard not to.