Public School Secretly Giving Children Puberty Blockers

7,049 Views | 52 Replies | Last: 2 yr ago by Dorm 15
captkirk
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG

Quote:

Connecticut A school nurse was suspended after revealing the school she worked at was secretly giving children puberty blockers behind their parents' backs.

77-year-old Kathleen Cataford was suspended by Hartford Public Schools this week after she revealed the school secretly put an 11-year-old student on puberty blockers in a public comment on Facebook.

"Investigate the school system curriculum…CT is a very socially liberal, gender confused state," the Facebook post read. "As a public school nurse, I have an 11yo female student on puberty blockers and a dozen identifying as non-binary, all but two keeping this as a secret from their parents with the help of teachers, SSW [social workers] and school administration."

She continued, "Teachers and SSW are spending 37.5 hours a week influencing our children, not necessarily teaching our children what YOU think is being taught."

The Superintendent of Harford Public Schools lashed out at Cataford and launched an investigation into the school nurse. the Daily Mail reported.
Quote:

A Connecticut school nurse has been suspended over a Facebook post revealing that an 11 year-old at the school where she worked was on puberty blockers.

Kathleen Cataford, who worked at the Richard J Kinsella Magnet School in Hartford, was axed from her role Monday over the post, which was branded transphobic....

https://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2022/04/school-nurse-suspended-revealing-connecticut-public-school-secretly-giving-children-puberty-blockers-behind-parents-backs/

Marcus Brutus
Stop being hateful OP /libs
Ellis Wyatt
This woman needs to be thrown under the jail. This BS HAS to stop!
Rapier108
One of these days, some school admin and/or teacher is going to do this to a kid, and parent is going to kill them for harming his child.