***** OFFICIAL TRUMP IMPEACHMENT THREAD *****

946,826 Views | 9220 Replies | Last: 1 yr ago by Pizza
End Of Message
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Jimmy Valentine said:

Pinche Abogado said:

For someone that has a "job," you spend an inordinate amount of time on TexAgs. Maybe you're a lawyer, like me? Or, maybe, it's a slow day at McDonalds?
I'm a CPA

(pats head)
Resistance to tyranny is obedience to God.
Rockdoc
AG
Jimmy/Gary working hard on the talking point downloads. Should've been a witness!
Jimmy Valentine
Pinche Abogado said:

Jimmy Valentine said:

Pinche Abogado said:

For someone that has a "job," you spend an inordinate amount of time on TexAgs. Maybe you're a lawyer, like me? Or, maybe, it's a slow day at McDonalds?
I'm a CPA

(pats head)
(pats head back for being a lawyer)
Jimmy Valentine
Rockdoc said:

Jimmy/Gary working hard on the talking point downloads. Should've been a witness!
Who's Gary?
flown-the-coop
AG
A CPA busy trolling TexAgs instead of working with his clients on year-end planning and advisory. In the word's of our Dear Leader, I would call you and let you know "You're Fired".

Jimmy Valentine is quickly turning into more of an irritant than the other trolls. Remained convinced this is someone with the site host trying to annoy enough people that you buy stars to use the ignore function.

Valentine brings nothing new to this. It really needs to move along and get back to work.
Jimmy Valentine
flown-the-coop said:

A CPA busy trolling TexAgs instead of working with his clients on year-end planning and advisory. In the word's of our Dear Leader, I would call you and let you know "You're Fired".

Jimmy Valentine is quickly turning into more of an irritant than the other trolls. Remained convinced this is someone with the site host trying to annoy enough people that you buy stars to use the ignore function.

Valentine brings nothing new to this. It really needs to move along and get back to work.